Regional Representatives

State Regional Rep Quarterly Meeting:

Next meeting: June 8, 2016 @ 11am

MCPA Board Committee Chair: 3rd Vice President Chief Dan Hatten, Hutchinson Police Department

Full contact list of regional reps

Regional Meetings

Region 1 and 2

2nd Wednesday/odd months, 11am
AJ’s On Main
34 Main St S. Clearbrook
Crookston Chief Paul Biermaier

pbiermaier@crookston.mn.us
 

Region 3

3rd Thursday/Sept – May, 11am
location varies

Proctor Chief Walter Wobig
wwobig@ci.proctor.mn.us

Region 4

1st Thursday/odd months 11:30am
Hawley Police Department
jbacklund@arvig.net

Region 5

Wadena Chief Naomi Plautz
wadenapolice@wadena.org

McLeod County

4th Wednesday/monthly
11:30 am lunch
12:00 pm meeting
Unhinged Pizza, Glencoe
Lester Prairie Chief Robert Carlson
chief@lesterprairiemn.us

Region 6

3rd Wednesday/monthly, 12pm
Blue Heron Restaurant, Willmar
Ortonville Chief Jason Mork
Jason.Mork@cityofortonville.org

Region 7

3rd Tuesday quarterly, Jan, April, July, November 10am
Sauk Rapids Chief Perry Beise
 pbeise@ci.sauk-rapids.mn.us

Region 8

3rd Wednesday/quarterly 12:00 noon
Pizza Ranch, Hwy 19 east side of Redwood Falls
Marshall Chief Rob Yant
rob.yant@marshallmn.com

Region 9

LeSueur Chief Bruce Kelly
bkelly@cityoflesueur.com

Region 10

4th Thursday of Jan, March, May, July, September, November
11:00am

Region 11 Anoka County

Spring Lake Park Chief Doug Ebeltoft
debeltoft@slpmn.org

Region 11 Hennepin County

1st Thursday / Sept – May. 11:00 am
Golden Valley Country Club
New Hope Chief Tim Fournier

tfournier@ci.new-hope.mn.us

Region 11 Ramsey County

Second Thursday of the month, Sept-May
Little Venetian
2900 Rice St, Suite 240
Little Canada
White Bear Lake Chief Julie Swanson

jswanson@whitebearlake.org

Minutes of Feb. 2016 Meeting

 

 

Region 11 Dakota County

Second Friday of the Month (No mtg in July & August)
Mendakota Country Club
2075 Mendakota Dr.
Mendota Hts.
Eagan Chief James McDonald
 jmcdonald@cityofeagan.com

Region 11 Scott County

Second Thursday of the Month at 9:00 am

Jordan Chief Brett Empey
bempey@jordanmn.gov

Region 11 Washington County

Washington County Sheriff's Office
15015 62nd Street North
Stillwater, MN 55082
Forest Lake Chief Richard Peterson
401@flpd.com